New Manicure

Real quick on manicure that’s been set on my nails for a whole week.  I opted for The Face Shop silver glitter polish in SL212 and Face Stockholm–my favorite nail polish brand–nail polish in deep navy color, #29.  It appears to be a little messy on the sides of my nail beds but I cleaned it up quickly after I took these pictures.

DSCN7612 DSCN7613 DSCN7636

The tips of the brushes: The Face Shop one is a moderate size whereas the Face Stockholm one is very very thin almost like the nail polish stripers but not quite there.  At first I didn’t think I was going to like how thin it was but I absolutely love the application it gives.  I now personally prefer any nail polish brush thin to wide, thick.

DSCN7637DSCN7638

Hope you enjoyed!  What are you wearing on your nails?

xx,

all that jaes

Leave a comment