Neutral Manicure

New manicure of the week: I coated my nails first with a base coat from Etude House and then Tony Moly CL22 Pure Mist on top.  I’ve worn a lot of colorful, crazy nails for the past several months so I thought I’d tone ’em down a little bit and go for a neutral look.

DSCN7687

I like the muted color.  It’s quite gray in photo but in person it looks much more pinkish beige with slight gray undertones.  DSCN7688 DSCN7689The brush is nothing special but still works great.  This nail polish retails for $2.  The texture isn’t too thick nor too liquidy, just about right.  I think it’s worth a try, I mean can you go wrong with the $2 price?  Unfortunately though it’s unavailable in the United States, yet–if you’re planning a trip to Asia, make sure to pick one up while you’re there!

xx,

all that jaes

Leave a Reply

