Haul: Lush & BBW

Hello loves!  I was doing some online shopping last week and after I went on to BBW, I couldn’t help but go to Bath and Body Works to get some candles.  All of the Fall candles are currently 50% off marked down, which is a great, great deal so be sure to stop by!  I originally went into the store wanting to get some new Winter candles that BBW came out with recently but ended up getting Fall ones.  On my next trip there, I’ll probably stock up on some good, fresh Winter candles.  I got Pumpkin Caramel Latte and Plum Wine Amber (three wicks) and ‘Tis The Season and Creamy Pumpkin (mini).  I normally don’t care for Pumpkin scent but I don’t know what it is this year, I’ve obsessively been in love with sweet Pumpkin scent.  The Plum one is very sweet but more of a subtle scent.  I love both of them.  I can’t wait to go to the store again and get ‘Tis The Season in a bigger jar.  I was beyond excited to see Winter Candy Apple in the store!  It is my all time favorite scent for Winter!  I’d always put this cream on every morning and night in high school and smell fresh and sweet for the rest of the day.  Brings back good memories.

I got two Lush products.  I had to quickly grab those two and walk out of the store as fast as I could.  I didn’t want to make any $$ damage.  I got one shower gel called The Olive Branch and a face mask called Catastrophe Cosmetic.  I wasn’t too fond of Flying Fox so I went to Lush again to get another shower gel.  The Olive Branch smells like the Lush store.  I’m obsessed.  Catastrophe Cosmetic is made with blueberries and it deep cleanses your skin.  I can’t wait to treat my face to this nice mask tonight!  I will try to do a mini review on Catastrophe Cosmetic sometime very soon!

What are your favorite fall/holiday candles? Please share in the comments below!

xx

2 thoughts on “Haul: Lush & BBW

  1. I have Olive Branch and I am so in love. Plus, everyone tells me how good I smell and as such, I will never switch to anything else.

Leave a Reply

