Black Boxes

Chanel camellias always make me happy. There’s just something about them. People actually sell them on eBay. Is that cray cray or what?

I’ve been obsessed with small bags. Well, actually I’ve always been a small bag kinda gal. Maybe it’s because I’m petite and love the things that are teeny tiny. They just go well with the way I look. I love this new Prada bag. First of all, it’s red. It’s like the perfect, classic lipstick red. Second of all, it fits practically everything. It limits myself to carry only the things that are essential. It’s versatile as well; the strap is also detachable so it can be used as a pouch. Just a perfect Summer bag!

What’s your favorite Summer bag? Share in the comments below!

xx, Big J

Leave a Reply

