Style Of The Day: Sherbet Lady

What I wore today: Collection Shell Sweater, shorts and necklace all from J.Crew, Michael Kors Watch, Gem Bangles from years ago, JewelMint bracelet, Ninewest Sandals, Celine Phantom Luggage

Florida is such a sunshine state. It has been boiling every single day and to beat the heat but still look like a lady and classy, I went with one of my J.Crew Shell sweaters, which I have collected in almost every single color possible over the past years, and I paired it with tan shorts from J.Crew. I was going for the warm-toned look, hence the gold jewelry. To top it all off, I wore my J.Crew collar necklace, which I’m obsessed with and I love this necklace especially because it pulls the entire outfit together. For shoes, I wore my orange sandals with gold accent from Ninewest. I just put my hair in a top bun because I did not want to have to deal with my hair today in the crazy heat. And of course, I finished my outfit with my beloved Celine Phantom. You can’t go wrong with the Luggage, right?

What are you wearing?

xx

One thought on “Style Of The Day: Sherbet Lady

Leave a Reply

