Seaweeded

To start off, I have normal/combination skin. I walked into the Lush store with the intent to getting a mask that would help my face glow and even out and feel fresh overall. Honestly, there were quite a lot options to choose from so I didn’t know where to start and the salesperson came up to me and recommended this facial mask called BB Seaweed. I’ve been using this mask for about a month now and I am in love with it. I don’t mind the consistency which is quite thick and has seaweed particles. After using it for the first time, I could immediately feel the difference. My face was definitely more smooth and even out. I like to use this mask twice a week in the evenings or early in the mornings; it preps my skin for the day. Like a lot of other Lush products, their facial masks are organic so they have a short expiration date and have to be kept chilled which I really like about them because it ensures that my mask is super fresh. BB Seaweed gives the cool sensation so it is perfect for the Summer.

Unfortunately you cannot get the facial masks online due to their unique ingredients; however you can still check them out here online and see which one you would like the most before you go to your local Lush store.

I am almost out of my BB Seaweed which I am very excited about. As much as I love this mask I can’t wait to pick out a different mask so my skin can get to enjoy all the amazingness of Lush facial masks.

Have you used any Lush facial mask? If so, which one is your favorite?

xx

2 thoughts on “Seaweeded

Leave a Reply

