Beauty Haul

1. Dior Hydra Life Eye Cream; Pro-youth Sorbet Eye Creme
2. Bobbi Brown Metallic Eye Shadow in Sage
3. Lancome Visionnaire Serum
4. MAKEUP FOREVER HD High Definition Powder
5. TRESemme Leave-in Conditioner Spray
6. Evian Facial Spray
7. Frizz-ease Hold Firm Spray
8. MAC Metal-X Cream Shadow in Fusion Gold
9. L’Occitane Dry Foot Cream
10. L’Oreal Voluminous False Fiber Lashes

Quick beauty haul! These are some things that I’ve collected over the past two weeks. I went to the Cosmetic Company a few days ago and discovered that they still had MAC Metal-X Cream Shadows. There were a couple other colors but I liked the Fusion Gold the most; plus it goes well with my other Metal-X Cream Shadow in Rusty. Obviously they were limited edition so I couldn’t get them anymore, but I was so happy to find them at the Cosmetic Company! Very exciting! So if you wanted to get them but couldn’t, go check out the Cosmetic Company at your local premium outlet.

I’ve already used the MAKEUP FOREVER HD Powder and I am already in love. I think it’s going to be my staple powder now. It keeps my skin from producing moisture and it truly remains like a baby skin throughout the day–No kidding here! I am also excited about the new skincare items. I cannot wait to try them and post a review! As far as hair products go, I’ve heard such good things about the Frizz-Ease hair spray. I’m glad I’m almost running out of my current one so I can try this one out. I got the TRESemme Conditioner Spray just because I liked the smell and wanted something new to try. Lastly, the famous L’Occitane foot cream. It is amazing. Those of you who haven’t used it yet, please try! It puts my feet in such a wonderful mood. Love putting the cream on my feet before going to bed.

Do you use any of the items above? If so, what do you like or not like about it? Please share!

xx

2 thoughts on “Beauty Haul

    • Ok, I don’t have any split ends so I can’t really tell if it actually helps remedy the splits. Like I said, I just wanted to try something new so I got it but I feel like it makes my hair sticky, I do love the smell, though. Maybe it’ll work better if I spray it right after I wash my hair, but the bottle says I can still use it on dry hair too. I’ll just keep using it until I feel like I can’t take it anymore.

Leave a Reply

