Handmade Thank You Card

At the end of each semester, I always make handmade thank you cards to give to my professors. Showing a little courtesy to someone is always a great way to brighten up their day or even make a good impression. Plus, anything handmade makes it twice more special. Each semester I make different cards and my professors seem to really like them, which in turn, makes me happy.

For this particular one, I used leftover craft papers and drew a big rose and then water-colored it, and to finish it off I used a thin string of thread to make a ribbon. It warms my heart to see my professors smile after they receive the card.

What is your way of saying Thank You? Share your ideas in the comments below!

One thought on “Handmade Thank You Card

Leave a Reply

