Maybelline Eye Studio Eyeshadows

Today I’m going to review and show you swatches of Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush Silk Eyeshadows in Green With Envy and Purple Icon. To be honest, they don’t have the best pigmentation but I still like them. I actually like the fact that they are less pigmented because then I can just easily work with the shadows on my eyes. Oh, and the shadows are very smooth and soft, but you may get fallouts from them because the glittery particles seem to be a little bit larger compared to high-end eyeshadows. Overall, I like them a lot. Easy to work with, very inexpensive, and perfect size to carry in your makeup bag.

Again, keep in mind that if you’re looking for a good staple eye palette, this may not be the one just because the shadows are less pigmented. There are 8 very wearable palettes to choose from, and they retail for $9.99 and I got both of mine for a really good deal at Ulta. You can still get the deal I got here.

5 thoughts on “Maybelline Eye Studio Eyeshadows

  1. Pingback: June Beauty Favorites! | all that jaes

Leave a Reply

