Little Boxes

Both of us are obsessed with jewelry, especially timeless pieces. What can we say? We got it from our mother. My big sister is all for high-end jewelry, not to mention her love for Tiffany’s, which I wasn’t really into until a few years ago. I was always on the less expensive side: the J.Crew kinda girl (well, I think I still am), but now that I am graduated and have stepped into the business world, I have been following my sister’s taste and bringing out my inner lady-ness and going for more investment pieces. Whew, guilty pleasure, I know.

Some of my little jewelry boxes that make me happy

Seriously though, why do they have to be so pretty? More photos to come so stay tuned!

Where do you go jewelry shopping?

Leave a Reply

